让
-
编辑
-
整理
-
搜索
-
照片
如魔法般奇妙
探索新的创作方式
Explore the Create tab — your new home for creativity in the Google Photos app. Turn your favorite moments into stylized collages, stunning highlight videos, animations, and more.1
搜索从此变得简单
魔术修图。
只需点按几下,即可完成复杂的编辑。
魔术橡皮擦。
告别干扰,记忆更纯粹。
修复模糊。
从模糊到惊艳,一键搞定。
在记忆的长廊中漫步
轻松重温美好回忆。借助机器学习技术,系统会为您精选最佳照片,方便您与共创美好回忆的挚爱亲朋分享。
由 AI 为您整理
照片和文档会自动完成整理,让您有更多时间享受美好回忆。
使用照片堆叠功能自动对相似照片进行分组。
文档会自动整理到相册中,例如屏幕截图、收据、笔记等。
安全珍藏美好回忆
您的数据,由您掌控
您添加到 Google 相册的所有内容都归您所有,您可以随时删除或导出这些内容。
珍贵回忆,安全无虞
我们运营着最先进的安全基础设施之一,可帮助确保您的照片和视频安全无虞。
您的数据不会用于广告
Google 相册绝不会向任何人出售您的照片、视频或个人信息,也不会将您的照片和视频用于广告用途。
常见问题解答
每个 Google 账号均享有 15 GB 的存储空间,可供 Google 相册、Gmail 和 Google 云端硬盘共用。您还可以购买 Google One 会员方案,获取更多存储空间。
可以,Google 相册同时支持 iOS 和 Android 设备。下载应用即可开始使用。您还可以在桌面设备和平板电脑上使用 Google 相册。详细了解 Google 相册如何与设备的默认图库集成。
备份功能开启后,系统会自动将照片和视频保存到您的 Google 账号。您可以在设置 Google 相册应用时启用备份功能,也可以前往“设置”页面并开启备份功能。您还可以手动备份照片。详细了解备份的好处。
如需在移动设备上编辑照片,请下载并安装 Google 相册应用。魔术橡皮擦和修复模糊等编辑功能仅在 Google 相册应用中提供。详细了解如何编辑照片和视频。
您可以与任何联系人分享照片、视频、相册和精彩集锦视频,即使对方并未使用 Google 相册应用也没有问题。只需点按“分享”按钮,即可直接将照片发送给现有的 Google 相册用户。您也可以点按“分享到”与联系人分享,在日常使用的应用中分享,创建共享相册,或者创建指向照片的直接链接。详细了解如何分享您的照片和视频。
Google Photos comes with 15 GB of storage (shared across Photos, Gmail, and Drive) at no cost. For more cloud storage for your photos and videos, premium AI photo editing tools, and secure backup for your family across devices, upgrade to a paid Google One plan.
Yes, Google Photos supports full-resolution RAW image backup and secure cloud storage for large 4K video files. To ensure lossless photo backup, simply change your backup settings from "Storage saver" to "Original quality," though this will count against your total storage limits.
To clean up your storage, tap your profile icon in the top right corner and select "Manage storage". This built-in tool allows you to easily review and delete large files, blurry photos, and screenshots.
We prioritize advanced photo security by protecting your photos and videos with secure infrastructure and data encryption both in transit and at rest. For additional account protection, we recommend enabling Two-Factor Authentication (2FA) on your Google account to help protect against unauthorized access to your private library.
To share memories privately with friends and family, create a private photo album and share with only those that you invite to your view your album.
Yes, collaborative photo albums allow you to invite friends and family to view, comment on, and upload their own photos. It is the perfect group photo sharing solution for weddings, vacations, and family events.
Partner Sharing allows you to automatically share photos with a partner. For enhanced privacy, you can use selective photo sharing to only share photos of specific people or from specific dates, rather than your entire library. (Note: Selective sharing of specific people relies on face grouping, which is not available in all countries or regions.)