-
編輯
-
整理
-
搜尋
-
相片
變得神奇無比
發掘新的創作方式
Explore the Create tab — your new home for creativity in the Google Photos app. Turn your favorite moments into stylized collages, stunning highlight videos, animations, and more.1
搜尋變得超簡單
魔術修圖
輕觸幾下,就能完成複雜的編輯工作。
魔術橡皮擦
拍到不想入鏡的人物?一抹就不見。
修復模糊
模糊變清晰,精彩更動人。
回顧過往點滴
輕鬆重溫美好回憶。機器學習技術會為你精選最佳相片,方便你與親友分享美好時刻。
AI 幫你整理
相片和文件會自動整理,讓你花更多時間享受回憶,不必再費心整理。
使用相片分疊功能自動將類似的相片分組。
文件會自動分類到不同相簿,例如螢幕截圖、收據、筆記等。
安全保存過往的回憶
你的資料專屬於你
使用者上傳到 Google 相簿的所有內容都屬於自己,而且隨時都能刪除或匯出。
珍貴回憶妥善保存
Google 採用最先進的安全性基礎架構,確保你的相片和影片安全無虞。
資料不會用於廣告
Google 相簿絕不會將你的相片、影片或個人資訊販售給任何人,也不會利用你的相片和影片放送廣告。
常見問題
每個 Google 帳戶隨附 15 GB 儲存空間,可供 Google 相簿、Gmail 和 Google 雲端硬碟使用。你也可以訂閱 Google One 會員方案,取得更多儲存空間。
可以,Google 相簿支援 iOS 和 Android 裝置,下載應用程式即可開始使用。你也可以在電腦和平板電腦上使用。進一步瞭解 Google 相簿如何與裝置的預設相片庫整合。
開啟備份功能後,即可將相片和影片自動儲存到 Google 帳戶中。你可以在設定相簿應用程式時啟用備份功能,也可以前往「設定」頁面開啟備份功能,也可以手動備份相片。進一步瞭解備份的優點。
如要在行動裝置上編輯相片,請下載並安裝 Google 相簿應用程式。魔術橡皮擦和修復模糊等編輯功能,僅適用於 Google 相簿應用程式。進一步瞭解如何編輯相片和影片。
你可以與任何聯絡人分享相片、影片、相簿和精選影片,即使對方未使用 Google 相簿應用程式也沒問題。只要輕觸「分享」按鈕,即可直接將相片傳送給 Google 相簿使用者,或是輕觸「分享至」與聯絡人共享內容、分享到常用應用程式、製作共享相簿,或者建立相片的直接連結。進一步瞭解如何分享相片和影片。
Google Photos comes with 15 GB of storage (shared across Photos, Gmail, and Drive) at no cost. For more cloud storage for your photos and videos, premium AI photo editing tools, and secure backup for your family across devices, upgrade to a paid Google One plan.
Yes, Google Photos supports full-resolution RAW image backup and secure cloud storage for large 4K video files. To ensure lossless photo backup, simply change your backup settings from "Storage saver" to "Original quality," though this will count against your total storage limits.
To clean up your storage, tap your profile icon in the top right corner and select "Manage storage". This built-in tool allows you to easily review and delete large files, blurry photos, and screenshots.
We prioritize advanced photo security by protecting your photos and videos with secure infrastructure and data encryption both in transit and at rest. For additional account protection, we recommend enabling Two-Factor Authentication (2FA) on your Google account to help protect against unauthorized access to your private library.
To share memories privately with friends and family, create a private photo album and share with only those that you invite to your view your album.
Yes, collaborative photo albums allow you to invite friends and family to view, comment on, and upload their own photos. It is the perfect group photo sharing solution for weddings, vacations, and family events.
Partner Sharing allows you to automatically share photos with a partner. For enhanced privacy, you can use selective photo sharing to only share photos of specific people or from specific dates, rather than your entire library. (Note: Selective sharing of specific people relies on face grouping, which is not available in all countries or regions.)